John'z Place

1st name is John; last name begins with Z; therefore it's John'z Place

” “Backward Time” in Literature Finds Real-World Parallel ” [Video]


I Know Another Post on Time Travel, Lottie Dah …


I’m giving you a choice though. 

You can either watch the YouTube Video above with Dr. Kaku talking about Time Travel or you can read the Scientific American article that this post is based on.  It’s your choice.

But, if you’re really ambitious you can do both, watch the video and read the article.

Only one thing, I ask that you answer the POLL at the end of the post telling me which you did.  Just curious.

Is Time Travel Possible?

Is Time Travel Possible?

” “Backward Time” in Literature Finds Real-World Parallel “  

John

PS I expect most of you to just watch the video.  I would.  But then again, I also read the article.

2 responses to “” “Backward Time” in Literature Finds Real-World Parallel ” [Video]

  1. Anonymous May 23, 2008 at 9:18 pm

    Good post.It forced me to think really hard and thats good for the brain.Plus I have alwaysd believed in the fourth demention,wheater its a place for lost souls or our souls.Have a great week end John \o/ we have the wild river thing going on here so I did not work all week.Smiles and sunshine…Bev

  2. Pingback: “Does Time Run Backward in Other Universes?” | John'z Place

Leave a Reply

