John'z Place

1st name is John; last name begins with Z; therefore it's John'z Place

My Musical Interests


My Musical Interest by way of Wikipedia:

Portrait of a Band  -  Click to ENLARGE!

Music I Love!

New Age

Jazz (Smooth Jazz is my favorite)

R&B

Country

Christian (this one covers a lot of territory)

(That is as far as Wikipedia will go with lists of my Music Interest.)

I also like Soft Pop, Easy Listening and Female Vocals.
The rest is a bit to corrosive for my tastes.

All in all most music is Great!

John

~Comments always welcome:

4 responses to “My Musical Interests

  1. DUB May 23, 2009 at 5:54 pm

    Cool picture!

    I have one that my friend Junior’s Grandkids drew of me in my studio – looks kinda similar.

    A banjo though?

  2. Anonymous May 25, 2009 at 11:45 pm

    Where have you been hiding? I just finished two new books The Holographic Universe, and A New Earth both are excellent! I am currently reading The Practice Of Dzogchen that’s going to take a while to really read, and absorb, but I think it will be worth it….

    Have a great day..

    Love and light

    Always,
    Deb

  3. Anonymous May 25, 2009 at 11:46 pm

    P.S. Did you draw the pic?

  4. Anonymous May 25, 2009 at 11:46 pm

    P.S. Did you draw the pic? if so nice job…..

Leave a Reply

