John'z Place

1st name is John; last name begins with Z; therefore it's John'z Place

WordPress.org Editing Toolbar Solution Found


WordPress.org Editing Problems?

WordPress.orgAnyone experiencing problems using WordPress.org editing tools my find this helpful.  I’m re-posting here the solution I found for just such a problem.

I did get a solution to this situation, a tech at HostGator.com pointed out to me that the Icon at the end of the Editing toolbar opens up the second row of the Editing toolbar where lie hidden the rest of the editing tools.

Stupid me missed that one all together, solutions are so simple and problems so complicated.

Plus, I watched THIS video on YouTube explaining how to embed video (including playlist embedding) into my WordPress.org blogs using the HTML editor, – the Icon above the editing toolbar for embedding videos doesn’t work.

John

John

~Comments always welcome:

Related Articles

One response to “WordPress.org Editing Toolbar Solution Found

  1. Pingback: Does the Pinnacle Dazzle let me view live feed video in full screen on my computer?

Leave a Reply

